MusicMimi Gruzdeva

Neneh Cherry: Broken Politics

MusicMimi Gruzdeva
Neneh Cherry: Broken Politics

The follow-up to 2014's Blank Project was produced entirely by Four Tet.

Neneh Cherry returned earlier this month with her first single in four years, “Kong”, produced by Four Tet and Massive Attack’s 3D. It turns out the track is taken from a much larger project, Cherry’s fifth studio album titled Broken Politics.

New single "Shot Gun Shack" take a listen below.

Broken Politics Tracklist:
01. Fallen Leaves
02. Kong
03. Poem Daddy
04. Synchronised Devotion
05. Deep Vein Thrombosis
06. Faster Than The Truth
07. Natural Skin Deep
08. Shot Gun Shack
09. Black Monday
10. Cheap Breakfast Special
11. Slow Release
12. Soldier

Neneh Cherry 2018-2019 Tour Dates:
09/06 – Stockholm, SE @ Tradgarden
09/11 – Ramsgate, UK @ Music Hall
09/12 – London, UK @ Village Underground
09/26 – Paris, FR @ Le Cafe de la Danse
02/14 – London, UK @ Roundhouse